Website Sponsors
Contact Us
Enter your email address and the message you want to send.
* fields are required
Club Information
Community Service and Social Club. For membership info, click on Paul Mickiewicz, Membership Chair, and send him an email. 
Roselle-Roselle Park

Decency, Good Will and Lifting People Up. 

We meet In Person & Online
Thursdays at 8:30 AM
Roselle Community Center
1268 Shaffer Aveune
Roselle, NJ 07203
United States of America
(908) 868-2798
We are meeting via ZOOM for now. Request an invitation from a club member.
Home Page Stories
ROTARY MEGA RAFFLE - Proceeds benefit Rotary Roselle-Roselle Park STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS Programs -
PRIZES: With full participation of all the 80 clubs in District 7475, the top winner could win $45,000. PLUS, 30 2nd place prizes up to $500 and 60 3rd place prizes of up to $250 will be awarded. Only 7,500 tickets will be issued, so the odds are much better than the lottery. Even though last year’s raffle was disrupted by Covid-19, over $33,000 in prizes were awarded. Ben Costa of Nutley Rotary won the first prize of $19,890. Go to for more info about our club and this raffle.
Club Executives & Directors
Membership Chair
Immediate Past President
Senior Past President
Rotary Foundation
Upcoming Events