Jim Simmons (far right) inducted club officers (r to l) for 2015-2016:  President Steve Leonard, Senior Past President Anne Beeman,
Treasurer Don Guarriello, Secretary Scott Wands, International/Vocational Director Don Olivaria and President-Elect Paul
See more about the reorganization meeting of the Rotary Club of Roselle-Roselle Park in the Photo Album - Installation Dinner 2015 located on the right side to the Home page.