Gerry Russell, Rhonda Johnson, Rafael Simancas, Paul Mickiewicz & Bob Zeglarski
At its organization meeting for the upcoming 2021-2022 Rotary year, Gerry Russel  was installed as President while Rhonda Johnson and Rafael Simancas were inducted into membership by the club's secretary, Bob Zeglarski . Also pictured is the club's Membership Chair, Paul Mickiewicz.